Tekststørrelse
A+ A-
Kontrast
farge.png lofi.png
Vær fra yr.no
Regn

Personalet

Personalet ved Rom skole, skoleåret 2019/2020

Administrasjonen  
Rektor: Steinar Solvang Rønhovdesteinar.solvang.ronhovde@io.kommune.no  
Avdelingsleder SFO: Annett Sydengenannett.sydengen@io.kommune.no 
Avdelingsleder 1. - 4.: Morten Greger Reemorten.greger.ree@io.kommune.no 
Avdelingsleder 5. - 7.: Sandra Prusac (permisjon)sandra.prusac@io.kommune.no 
Konsulent: Merethe Syvderud Knudsenmerethe.knudsen@io.kommune.no 
   
Kontaktlærere  
1A: Astrid Kristine Kalhagenastrid.kalhagen@askim.kommune.no 
1B: Tone Merete By Olsentone.merete.by.olsen@io.kommune.no 
2A. Kathrine Gerdhardsenkathrine.gerhardsen@io.kommune.no 
2B: Cathrine Bystrømcathrine.bystrom@io.kommune.no  
3A: Linda Verstadlinda.verstad@io.kommune.no 
3B: Espen Syvderud Knudsen  (Marianne Krosby permisjon) espen.syvderud.knudsen@io.kommune.no 
4A: Tone Merethe Schie-Ljoslandtone.merethe.schie-ljosland@io.kommune.no 
4B: Tonje Kristin Rosenhaug Hartvigsentonje.kristin.hartvigsen@askim.kommune.no 
5A: Ingvild Julita Alvluningvild.alvlund@io.kommune.no 
5B: Cecilie Erthe Olsencecilie.erthe.olsen@io.kommune.no  
6A: Marit Jørgensrud marit.jorgenrud@io.kommune.no 
6B: Line Sævesline.saeves@io.kommune.no 
7A: Benedicte Gravdahl benedicte.gravdahl@io.kommune.no 
7B: Inger Merethe Haaveinger.haave@io.kommune.no 
VKG: May Bjørsrud may.bjorsrud@io.kommune.no 
VKG: Tore-Marie Bjerketore.marie.bjerke@io.kommune.no 
   
Faglærere  
Tommy Engsødegård tommy.engsødegård@io.kommune.no 
Frode Arnold Frøbergfrode.froberg@io.kommune.no  
Merete Røen Kjevemerete.roen.kjeve@io.kommune.no 
Anne-Grete Slettevold Melinganne.grete.slettevold.meling@io.kommune.no 
Gry-Elisabeth Sørumgry-elisabeth.sorum@io.kommune.no 
Inger Johanne Foss Thomseninger.johanne.foss.thomsen@io.kommune.no 
Guro Ruud Aandstadguro.ruud@io.kommune.no 
   
Tospråklige lærere  
Banaz Abo Bakr Said Babanbanaz.bakr.baban@io.kommune.no 
Egle Navikauskaiteegle.navikauskaite@io.kommune.no 
   
Pedagogiske medarbeidere  
Etab Abd al Razzaketab.abd.alrazzak@io.kommune.no 
May-Lene Andresenmay-lene.andresen@io.kommune.no 
Hanne Cecilie Buraashanne.cecilie.buraas@io.kommune.no  
Hilde Marie Haugli hilde.marie.haugli@io.kommune.no 
Adrian Johannesenadrian.johannesen@io.kommune.no 
Lill-Annie Losvik (permisjon)lill-annie.losvik@io.kommune.no 
Heidi Nygård heidi.nygard@askim.kommune.no 
Elin Mariann Strandelin.mariann.strand@askim.kommune.no 
Sylvi Kate Lie-Nilsen   
   
Miljøarbeider  
Tonje Nygaardtonje.borgas@io.kommune.no 
   
Helsesøster  
Bente Aasgård Øyvågbente.oeyvaag@io.kommune.no 

 

Tips en venn  Skriv ut